UK Delivery Information close
Overseas Delivery Information close
Returns Information close

BVB Master Hits CD

Product Number : 138569
  • In Stock Today
  • Free Worldwide Standard Delivery on orders over $77.01
One Size Available:  One Size Only  Size Chart   Quantity
Low Stock

It's back! The best hits of BVB and Bruno 'Günna' Knust, 13 tracks with a total playing time of about 41 minutes. Track list: 01 Ich geh mit Dir Borussia (I'm with you Borussia), 02 Lets go Borussia, 03 Deutscher Meister aller Fans (German Champions of all the fans), 04 Heja BVB, 05 Party Time beim BVB (Party time at Borussia Dortmund), 06 Hurra Dortmund (Hooray Dortmund), 07 Machs uns BVB (Match us BVB), 08 Leuchte auf Borussia (Light on Borussia), 09 Das Schwalbenlied (The Dive Song), 10 Borussiaaa 11 TORE, TORE, TORE (Goals Goals Goals), 12 Günnas Fußball-Hitmix (Günnas Football Hitmix), 13 I was made in Ruhrpott

UK only (excludes Northern Ireland)

  • Orders over £50 UK Standard Delivery - (Up to 2 working days) - FREE
  • UK Standard Delivery - (Up to 2 working days) - £4.50
  • UK Express Delivery - (1 working day) - £5.95
  • UK Click and Collect £4.50 - (over 5000 locations, 2-3 working days)

More delivery information


  • Orders over £50 International Standard Delivery - (3 -10 working days) - FREE
  • Standard Delivery International £6.95 - (3 -10 working days)
  • Express Delivery International - (1-4 working days)
  • Cost dependent on the weight and volume of your order

More delivery information

Returns Policy

  • You may return any item within 30 days of receiving the item in the original condition for a full refund or exchange of the price you paid for the item
  • Once a name or number has been printed on a shirt we will not offer a refund or exchange unless the shirt is faulty. The same applies if a player leaves the club or changes his squad number during his time at the club

More returns information

  • SIGN UP AND SAVE 10%For all the latest new, offers & products